Nachname Vorname Titel Fächer Klassenvorstand Sprechstunde Kontakt
Wilhelmer Hermann Schulleiter OStR Mag. DE, E, PUB, GSOZ   n. V. wilhelmer.hermann@diewimo.at
Haudej Hildegard Admin
FOL Dipl.- Päd
WINF, MIMA   n. V. haudej.hildegard@diewimo.at
Cas-Brunner Heidelinde FV FOL Dipl.- Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, BAKU, MIMA 1BWF n. V. cas-brunner.h@diewimo.at
Unterkofler Maria FV FOL Dipl.- Päd gewerblicher Fachunterricht, MIMA   n. V. unterkofler.maria@diewimo.at
Adlassnig Christin   Sonderpädagogik     adlassnig.christin@diewimo.at
Anderwald Elke Mag. E, BSPM, AIM (Unterrichtsspr. E), MINF, CML, Websitebetreuung 3CHW   anderwald.elke@diewimo.at
Arneitz Ingrid Mag. D, F     arneitz.ingrid@diewimo.at
Auer Petra Mag. MAM, PHY 1BHW   auer.petra@diewimo.at
Braumandl Peter Mag. BSPK, AIM, MINF, CML, WGE, EDV-Kustode     braumandl.peter@diewimo.at
Debenjak Gerda Mag. E (NMS)     debenjak.gerda@diewimo.at
Eberhard Margit OSR FOL Dipl. Päd. KRGE, BEOR, WIPB, DES, MU, MIMA (Gesundheit) 1AWF   eberhard.margit@diewimo.at
Einspieler - Stroj Martina Mag. E (NMS)     einspieler.martina@diewimo.at
Filzmaier Nina Mag. E (NMS), WGE 1DHW   filzmaier.nina@diewimo.at
Fluch Barbara MMag. kaufmännische Fächer, UFA, AIM, Bildungs- u. Schülerberaterin 4AHW   fluch.barbara@diewimo.at
Geson-Gombos Ilse Mag. E, GUK (Unterrichtsspr. E), KTOU     geson.ilse@diewimo.at
Hartl Stefanie BEd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht     hartl.stefanie@diewimo.at
Höffernig Benita Dipl.Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht 1AHM   hoeffernig.benita@diewimo.at
Hölzl Agnes FOL Dipl.Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, SGK3, GSOZ     hoelzl.agnes@diewimo.at
Hörandner Uta Mag. BOK, GSOZ, PHY     hoerandner.uta@diewimo.at
Hollauf Edwin Mag. BOK, BSPK, GSOZ     hollauf.edwin@diewimo.at
Holzinger Gabriela FOL Dipl. Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, GSOZ, BAKU 2AMW   holzinger.gabriela@diewimo.at
Horacek Verena MMag. kaufmännische Fächer, AIM,
Personalvertreterin
    horacek.verena@diewimo.at
Ipati Viorel Visarion Mag. Rel. griech. ort.     ---
Kafka-Soprano Katrin BEd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht 1EHW   kafka.katrin@diewimo.at
Kaiser Edith Dipl. Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht     kaiser.edith@diewimo.at
Kerth Isabella Dipl. Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht 2BHM   kerth.isabella@diewimo.at
Kienreich Herta Mag. SPA   absent kienreich.herta@diewimo.at
Kircher Pamela Mag. art. BE     kircher.pamela@diewimo.at
Klutz Vera Mag. I, GuK 2AHW   klutz.vera@diewimo.at
Kreuz Gertude Mag. RK     kreuz.gertrude@diewimo.at
Kügele Waltraud FOL Dipl. Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht     kuegele.waltraud@diewimo.at
Laibacher Josef Mag. MAM, GUK 3BHW   laibacher.josef@diewimo.at
Lanner Andrea Mag. E, F     lanner.andrea@diewimo.at
Leitsberger Birgit Mag. kaufmännische Fächer, Erasmus+     leitsberger.birgit@diewimo.at
Magnes Brigitte Mag. CH, KTOU, CML, MU, Chor/Schulband, MIMA (Päd. Management), Dir. Stv. 2DHW   magnes.brigitte@diewimo.at
Maier-Wang Evelin Dipl. Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht 3AMW   maier.evelin@diewimo.at
Maierhofer Kerstin MMag. MSc. kaufmännische Fächer 4AHM   maierhofer.kerstin@diewimo.at
Mair Edith Mag. E (NMS) 2CHW   mair.edith@diewimo.at
Malle Günther Mag. kaufmännische Fächer, (Unterrichtsspr. E), AIM, Erasmus, MIMA (Qualität)     malle.guenther@diewimo.at
Malleg Eva Mag. D, GUK     malleg.eva@diewimo.at
Meschnik Ulrike Dipl. Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht 2AHM   meschnik.ulrike@diewimo.at
Meza Ingeborg FOL Dipl. Päd. AIM     meza.ingeborg@diewimo.at
Mitsche Gertraud Mag. E, F     mitsche.gertraud@diewimo.at
Napetschnig Elfriede Mag. F, GUK, KTOU     napetschnig.elfriede@diewimo.at
Niederl Eva-Maria Mag. RK, WGE     niederl.eva@diewimo.at
Obiltschnig Bernhard Mag. MAM (NMS), WGE,
Bildungs- u. Schülerberater
5AHW   obiltschnig.bernhard@diewimo.at
Odrei Julia BEd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, BAKU, HOMA     odrei.julia@diewimo.at
Ogris Alexandra Mag. MAM, WGE     ogris.alexandra@diewimo.at
Ogris-Stumpf Gerda Mag. BEd. D, E 1CHW   ogris.gerda@diewimo.at
Pirker Ina Mag. BESP, I     pirker.ina@diewimo.at
Posch Edith FOL Dipl. Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht, Personalvertreterin 5AHM   posch.edith@diewimo.at
Potisk Martina Mag. E, I, Personalvertreterin 5BHW   potisk.martina@diewimo.at
Potz Birgit Mag. BESP, F, Schulbibliothek, Erasmus+, MIMA 2BHW   potz.birgit@diewimo.at
Puschl Bianca BEd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, BAKU, UDML     puschl.bianca@diewimo.at
Reichmann Lisa BEd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht 3BHM   reichmann.lisa@diewimo.at
Riedner Susanne Mag. SPA, GWK     riedner.susanne@diewimo.at
Roschar Adelheid Dipl. Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, Personalvertreterin 1AMW   roschar.adelheid@diewimo.at
Roschitz Brigitta Dr. Recht     roschitz.brigitta@diewimo.at
Samitsch Waltraud FOL Dipl. Päd. AIM     samitsch.waltraud@diewimo.at
Schally Sybelinde Mag. I, F     schally.sybelinde@diewimo.at
Schmacher Doris Mag. E, I     schmacher.doris@diewimo.at
Schober Patricia Mag. E, D 3AHW   schober.patricia@diewimo.at
Schranz Erika FOL Dipl. Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht   . schranz.erika@diewimo.at
Schwarz Eva Mag. E, I     schwarz.eva@diewimo.at
Schwarz Margit-Alexandra Mag. E, SPA 4BHW   schwarz.margit@diewimo.at
Sima Kurt OStR MMag. Dir. Stv. kaufmännische Fächer, AIM, UFA, EDV-Kustode, MIMA, Dir. Stv.     sima.kurt@diewimo.at
Smits Dirk   Choreograph     smits.dirk@diewimo.at
Steinbrugger Ute BEd. BSc. MSc. gewerblicher Fachunterricht, GSOZ, PUP, Bildungs- u. Schülerberaterin 1BHM   steinbrugger.ute@diewimo.at
Sutterlüty Bettina BEd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht 3AHM   sutterluety.bettina@diewimo.at
Tänzer Stefan Mag. kaufmännische Fächer, AIM, MIMA Sokratesadmin u. Landeskoordinator 1AHW   taenzer.stefan@diewimo.at
Tarkusch Alda FOL Dipl. Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, GSOZ     tarkusch.alda@diewimo.at
Trenner Ingrid MMag. kaufmännische Fächer     trenner.ingrid@diewimo.at
Unegg Herta FOL Dipl. Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht, GSOZ     unegg.herta@diewimo.at
Vidovic Marjana Mag. RK     vidovic.marjana@diewimo.at
Vukan Igor Dipl. Theol. evang. Rel.     vukan.igor@diewimo.at
Wechselberger Jovita FOL Dipl. Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht     wechselberger.jovita@diewimo.at
Wernegger Elke MMag. kaufmännische Fächer, AIM   . wernegger.elke@diewimo.at
Wernitznig Eveline OStR Mag. Dir. Stv. D, GUK     wernitznig.eveline@diewimo.at
Wetschko-Erker Christine Dipl. Päd. gewerblicher Fachunterricht   absent wetschko.christine@diewimo.at
Wieland Lisa         wieland.lisa@diewimo.at
Wieltschnig Rudolf Mag. D, MU     wieltschnig.rudolf@diewimo.at
Wrulich Marlene FOL Dipl. Päd. gastronomischer Fachunterricht     wrulich.marlene@diewimo.at
Zafoschnig Hildegard OStR Mag. BESP, WGE     zafoschnig.hildegard@diewimo.at
Zenz Monika Mag. Sonderpädagogik     zenz.monika@diewimo.at